Team Sales

Contact one of McDaniel courteous and professional staff…we are here to assist you!
Bi Lingual Staff — Professional Spanish speaking sale staff members available for our Spanish speaking customers

Rankin McDaniel III

President

email: rankin@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

 


Larry McDaniel

Vice President

email: larry@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438


 


Amanda Cameron

Marketing/Management/Accounting

email: amanda@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438


 


Judi Brown

Business Analyst/Replenishment Manager

email: judi@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-7886

 


Pat Maggio

Sales

email: pat@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-3076

 


Rankin McDaniel IV

Sales

email: jr@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-7892


 


Richard Voth

Field Manager

email: richard@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-4498


 


Jorge Ayala

Field Representative

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-6645


 


Don Voth

Shipping Manager

email: donnie@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-7885


 


Martin Lopez

Production Manager

email: martin@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438

cell: 760-908-4497


 


Robin Dishaw Kuchinsky

Administrative Assistant

email: robin@mcdanielavocado.com

phone: 760-728-8438